Stream of Consciousness

I did a mask one time and it was amazing and I have been doing them ever since. My skin felt so smooth and it looked so nice. I love doing mask and I do one almost every week. My mom says that it is probably bad for my skin to do them so often but I’m addicted. My favorite mask is mixing honey and cinnamon together. It leaves my face so soft and I would choose that mask over any other one. I’ve tried to get my sister into doing masks and she will do them once in awhile. I like to make and apply masks because it is fun and beneficial.

Unknown.jpeg                 Unknown-1.jpeg

Leave a Reply

